network-layout.jpg

Схема сети Нептун Логиской группы

Нептун Логистика создала свою собственную сервисную сеть в трех основных экономических кругах Китая и в трех регионах, где активно ведется торговля импортом и экспортом ,в дельте реки Чжуцзян, в дельте реки Янцзы и в экономическом круге Бохай В то же время мы создадим филиалы в Центральной Азии, Восточной Европе и Юго-Восточной Азии, уделяя особое внимание внутренним торговым точкам После более чем десяти лет тщательного планирования мы объединили нашу всемирную сеть агентов, чтобы предоставлять клиентам одноранговые услуги


Шэньчжэнь


Шэньчжэнь, один из четырех городов первого уровня в Китае, является также местом расположения ООО “Шэньчжэнь Нептун Логистика” штаб-квартиры Нептун Логистикой Группы. В 2002 году была основана ООО “Шэньчжэнь Нептун Судоходный Бизнес”, предшественница ООО “Шэньчжэнь Нептун Логистика”. В 2005 году она была официально переименована в “Шэньчжэнь Нептун Логистика”. В 2018 году в Шэньчжэне была основана ООО “Гранд Управление Цепочкой Поставок (Шэньчжэнь)”, что ознаменовало официальное открытие бизнеса по управлению цепочками поставок.

Адрес        : Excellent Qianhai No. B2905, No. 5033, Menghai Avenue, Nanshan District, Shenzhen

Тел.            : +86 755 8305 6305

Е -почта    : info@nep-logistics.com

Сингапур

 

Официально открылся новый офис Neptune Global logistics PTE .ltd, дочерней компании, полностью находящейся в собственности Нептун Логистика Группа. Офис расположен в финансовом центре CBD. Благодаря развитой логистике, обмену информацией и движению капитала в Сингапуре, он лучше обслуживает восходящих и нисходящих клиентов океана. Группа расширила размер своей сингапурской компании и сделала больший акцент и ресурсы на Юго-Восточную Азию для дальнейшего укрепления своей бизнес-линии, чтобы соединиться с азиатско-российско-европейским рынком и создать большую ценность для своих глобальных клиентов.

Адрес        : 20 Maxwell Road, Maxwell House, #11-19/20 Singapore, 069113

Тел.            : +65 6721 9386

Е -почта    : commercial1@nep-logistics.com

 


Гуанчжоу


Гуанчжоу является центральным городом района Большого залива Гуандуна, Гонконга и Макао, экономической зоны пан-дельты реки Чжуцзян и центральным городом «Пояса и дороги». В августе 2008 года Нептун Логистика основала филиал в Гуанчжоу. Это сформировало стратегический план, сосредоточенный на Шэньчжэнь Нептун и филиал Гуанчжоу , сосредоточимся на таких ключевых городах, как Фошань, Дунгуань, Хуэйчжоу, Гонконг, Тайвань и Чжухай.

 

Адрес        :15A, East Tower, Zhonglv Business Building, Linle Road, Tianhe District, Guangzhou, Guangdong, China

Тел.            : +86 20 3886 8215

Е -почта    : gzsales08@nep-logistics.com



Шанхай


Шанхай, первый город в Китае, является незаменимым городом в стране. В октябре 2005 года Нептун Логистика учредила филиал в Шанхае и официально организовала экономический круг в дельте реки Янцзы.

 

Адрес        : Building 704, Building 3, Chuangzhi Tiandi Enterprise Center, Yangpu District, Shanghai

Тел.            : +86 21 6575 4950

Е -почта    : service.ru@nep-logistics.com



Ляньюньган


Ляньюньган расположен между провинцией Шаньдун и югами провинцией Сунань, между экономическим кругом Бохайского залива и серединой экономического круга дельты реки Янцзы. Он расположен на стыке прибрежного экономического пояса и Лунхайланьсинь промышленного пояса. В 2013 году Нептун Логистика основала филиал Ляньюньган.

 

Адрес        : Room 606, Block A, sunshine international business center, Lianyun District, Lianyungang City, Jiangsu

Тел.            : +86 518 8230 4632

Е -почта    : lygsales02@nep-logistics.com

 


Тяньцзинь, Пекин


С древних времен Тяньцзинь был важным портом,и паромной переправой котором проходит император, он расположен в центре Бохайского экономического круга и крупнейшего прибрежного открытого города на севере Китая. В августе 2007 года Нептун Логистика учредил свою прямую дочернюю ООО “Тяньцзинь Нептун международная Логистика”, официально организовал Бохайский экономический круг, а в 2017 году Нептун Логистика открыла Пекинский филиал.

 

Адрес        : Room 1-3502, R&F Center, Jiaoxi Road, Hefei Road, Hexi District, Tianjin

Тел.            : +86 22 5858 0524

Е -почта    : sales_tj06@nep-logistics.com



Чэнду


По количеству китайско-европейского экспресса поезда (Чэнду) много раз лидировала по всей стране. В 2016 году было открыто 460 экспрессы, в 2017 году - 858 экспрессы. За последние три года количество китайско-европейского экспресса заняло первое место в Китае, и статус Чэнду становится все более и более важным, Нептун Логистика тоже официально открыла филиал в Чэнду в 2017 году.

Адрес        : Room 1007, Building 1, Phase I, Yudu Center, Tianfu 2nd Street, High-tech Zone, Chengdu

Тел.            : +86 28 6577 9117

Е -почта    : edison@nep-logistics.com



Синьцзян


Синьцзян расположен в северо-западной части родины и во внутренних районах Евразии, граничит с Монголией, Россией, Казахстаном, Кыргызстаном, Таджикистаном, Афганистаном, Пакистаном, Индией и другими странами. Длина границы составляет более 5600 километров. Синьцзян - это провинция с наибольшим количеством соседних стран и самой длинной линией границы. Здесь есть много важных портов, таких как Хоргос, Алашанькоу и Кашгар. После открытия китайско-европейского экспресс-поезда, географическое положение Синьцзяна стало более заметным.Для того, чтобы лучше обслуживать таможенное оформление и проходить через таможню, Нептун Логистика официально учредила филиал в Синьцзяне в 2018 году.

Адрес        : GH, 26th Floor, Block C, Times Square, 26 Hongshan Road, Tianshan District, Urumqi

Тел.            : +86 991 8893 071

Е -почта    : vasilii@nep-logistics.com

Алматы, Ташкент, Москва


Уже в 2009 году Нептун Логистика начала развертывание за рубежом и открыла рынок в России, Монголии, Казахстане, Узбекистане, Таджикистане и других странах.В июне 2010 года был открыт филиал в Ташкенте, самом экономически развитом государстве в Узбекистане, а в 2016 году Алматинский филиал был открыт в Алматы, крупнейшем городе Казахстана. В 2013 году Нептун Логистика и Россия подписали соглашение о сотрудничестве и стали стратегическим партнером, а в 2017 году компания создала российский филиал Нептун Логистика.

Адрес        : Republic of Kazakhstan, Almaty, Dostyk avenue 188, BC "Kulan", office 605

Тел.            : 17688167821

Е -почта    : yura@nep-logistics.com

Адрес        : Room 206, 4B Afrosiab street, Tashkent city, Uzbekistan 100010

Tel              : +998 711207420

Е -почта    : tommy@nep-logistics.com

Адрес        : Moscow, Presnenskaya embankment,12 office a39

Тел.            : +7 (915) 180-66-11

Е -почта    : andrew@nep-logistics.com

network-layout.jpg

Neptune Logistics Group's Network Layout

In China's three major economic circles and three major regions where import and export trade is active, the Pearl River Delta, yang river delta, Bohai economic circle, we have set up our own service network we focus on domestic outlets, At the same time, we established branch offices in Central Asia, Eastern Europe, Southeast Asia, and other regions. After more than ten years of careful layout, integration of our worldwide agent network, to provide customers with peer-to-peer services.


Shenzhen

Shenzhen, one of the four first-tier cities in China, is also the location of Shenzhen Neptune Logistics Co., Ltd., the headquarters of Neptune Logistics Group. In 2002, Shenzhen Neptune Logistics' predecessor, Shenzhen Neptune Shipping Co., Ltd., was established. In 2005, it was officially renamed Shenzhen Neptune Logistics Co., Ltd. In 2018, Grande Supply Chain Management (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd. was established in Shenzhen, marking the official opening of Neptune Logistics supply chain management business.

Address   : Room 2903-2904, Block T3, Qianhai One Excellence Building, Menghai Road 5109, Nanshan District 518052, Shenzhen, Guangdong Province, China

Tel            : +86 755 8305 6305

E-mail      : info@nep-logistics.com


Singapore

 

The new office of Neptune Global logistics PTE .ltd, a wholly-owned subsidiary of Neptune Logistics Group, was officially opened in 2019. The office is located in CBD Financial Center, which is more convenient for Singapore's developed logistics, information flow, and capital flow environment to better serve the upstream and downstream of the Neptune client. The Group expanded the size of its Singapore company and placed more emphasis and resources on Southeast Asia to further strengthen its business line to connect with the Asian-Russian-European market and create greater value for its global customers.

Address   : 20 Maxwell Road, Maxwell House, #11-19/20 Singapore, 069113

Tel            : +65 6721 9386

E-mail      : commercial1@nep-logistics.com

 


Guangzhou

Guangzhou is the central city of the Greater Bay Area of Guangdong, Hong Kong and Macao, the Pan-Pearl River Delta Economic Zone, and the hub city of the “the Belt and Road”. In August 2008, Neptune established Guangzhou Branch. This has formed the strategic layout of key cities such as Foshan, Dongguan, Huizhou, Hong Kong, Taiwan, and Zhuhai with Shenzhen Ocean and Guangzhou Branch as the core.

 

Address   :15A, East Tower, Zhonglv Business Building, Linle Road, Tianhe District, Guangzhou, Guangdong, China

Tel            : +86 20 3886 8215

E-mail      : gzsales08@nep-logistics.com



Shanghai

Shanghai, China's first city, is an indispensable city in the country. In October 2005, Neptune Logistics established the Shanghai branch and officially laid out the Yangtze River Delta economic circle.

 

Address   : Building 704, Building 3, Chuangzhi Tiandi Enterprise Center, Yangpu District, Shanghai

Tel            : +86 21 6575 4950

E-mail      : service.ru@nep-logistics.com



Lianyungang

Lianyungang is located between Shandong and Sunan. It is between the Bohai Bay Economic Circle and the middle of the Yangtze River Delta Economic Circle. It is located at the junction of the coastal economic belt and the Bohailan new industrial belt. In 2013, Neptune established Lianyungang Branch.

 

Address   : Room 606, Block A, sunshine international business center, Lianyun District, Lianyungang City, Jiangsu

Tel            : +86 518 8230 4632

E-mail      : lygsales02@nep-logistics.com

 


Tianjin, Beijing

Since ancient times, Tianjin has been an important port. It is the ferry crossing the emperor. It is located in the center of the Bohai Economic Circle and the largest coastal open city in northern China. In August 2007, Neptune established its direct subsidiary Tianjin Tieyang International Logistics Co., Ltd., officially laid out the Bohai Economic Circle, and in 2017, Neptune established Beijing Branch.

 

Address   : Room 1-3502, R&F Center, Jiaoxi Road, Hefei Road, Hexi District, Tianjin

Tel            : +86 22 5858 0524

E-mail      : sales_tj06@nep-logistics.com



Chengdu

The number of trains in CR Express (Chengdu) has led the country many times. In 2016, it opened 460 columns. In 2017, it opened 858 columns. So far three years, the number of banks has consistently ranked first in CR Express, and Chengdu's position in the CR Express is becoming more and more important. Neptune Logistics also officially established Chengdu Branch in 2017.

Address   : Room 1007, Building 1, Phase I, Yudu Center, Tianfu 2nd Street, High-tech Zone, Chengdu

Tel            : +86 28 6577 9117

E-mail      : edison@nep-logistics.com



Xinjiang

Xinjiang is located in the northwestern part of the motherland and in the hinterland of Eurasia. It is bordered by Mongolia, Russia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Afghanistan, Pakistan, and India. The borderline is more than 5,600 kilometers long and is the most neighboring country in China. The provinces with the longest borderline include many important ports such as Khorgos, Alashankou, and Kashgar. After the opening of the China-European class, the geographical location of Xinjiang was more prominent. In order to better serve customs clearance and customs declaration services, Neptune Logistics officially established Xinjiang Branch in 2018.

Address   : GH, 26th Floor, Block C, Times Square, 26 Hongshan Road, Tianshan District, Urumqi

Tel            : +86 991 8893 071

E-mail      : vasilii@nep-logistics.com

Almaty, Tashkent, Moscow

As early as 2009, Neptune Logistics began to deploy overseas and opened up Russia, Mongolia, Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan, Tajikistan, and other countries. In June 2010, a branch office was established in Tashkent, the most economically developed state in Uzbekistan. In 2016, the Almaty branch was established in Almaty, Kazakhstan's largest city. In 2013, Neptune and Russia signed a cooperation agreement and became a strategic partner. In 2017, the company established the Russian branch of Neptune Logistics.

Address   : Republic of Kazakhstan, Almaty, Dostyk avenue 188, BC "Kulan", office 605

Tel            : 17688167821

E-mail      : yura@nep-logistics.com

Address   : Room 206, 4B Afrosiab street, Tashkent city, Uzbekistan 100010

Tel            : +998 711207420

E-mail      : tommy@nep-logistics.com

Address   : Moscow, Presnenskaya embankment,12 office a39

Tel            : +7 (915) 180-66-11

E-mail      : andrew@nep-logistics.com